Contact Us

Four Squares Business Center
1200 Mountain Creek Rd.
Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: 423.875.3600
Fax: 423.875.9044


William (Bill) B. Raines, CCIM CRX CSM RPA, President
(423) 875-3600 ext. 222
braines@rainesgroup.com

Rhonda Sims, Administrative Assistant to the President
(423) 875-3600 ext. 224
rsims@rainesgroup.com

Tony H. Brock, Real Estate Broker
(423) 875-3600 ext 232
Mobile: (423) 260-2429
tbrock@rainesgroup.com

Richard Howard, Affiliate Broker
(423) 875-3600 ext. 231
Mobile: (423) 400-8049
rhoward@rainesgroup.com

William E. Ramsey (Eddie)
(423) 875-3600
Mobile: (423) 605-8678
eramsey@rainesgroup.com

Casey Bush, Accounting
(423) 875-3600 ext. 228
cbush@rainesgroup.com

Chantay Haygood, Property Operations Assistant/Receptionist
(423) 875-3600 x 221
chaygood@rainesgroup.com

Elberth Orozco, Property Operations
(423) 875-3600 x 239
elberth@rainesgroup.com